Playing Bingo

Bingo Caller Of The Year - Winners List - Old News

The list of bingo callers crowned with the overall title in the main national competition. These men and women have excelled themselves in the field of bingo calling and won through the heats and the final of the competition to be the best in the UK.

2007 Blake Robson
2006 Brett Hyrjak
2005 Karl Seth
2004 Mandy Gargan
2003 Mike Vyse
2002 Peter Lewis
2001 Alan Stockdale
2000 Phil Groom
1999 Steve Linder
1997/98 Competition Not Held
1996 Gary Kinzler
1995 Steve Hale
1994 Patrick Bowler

Bingo Caller Of The Year section index

Old News section index