Playing Bingo

Free Kickstarter Games At Costa Bingo

Posted by Kath on: Wednesday, Sep. 9th 2015 7:23 AM

This September Costa Bingo is continuing the good work for bingo players with some fantastic prize games and free tickets to boot. Every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday at the site this month. There’s a different prize every day and tickets won’t cost you a penny, you just have to be a depositing player to join in!

Head into the bingo rooms in time for the 9:30pm games every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. The first games play this week and we’ve already seen a Kindle HD6 and DKNY purse given away but it’s not over yet so make sure you have your tickets at Costa Bingo!

The games start each week at Costa Bingo and without spending a single penny on tickets, here’s what you could win:

Week 1

Wednesday 9th November – Garmini Nuv 5 Sat Nav

Week 2

Monday 14th September – Karaoke Machine
Tuesday 15th September – JBL Wireless Speaker
Wednesday 16th September – iPod Shuffle

Week 3

Monday 21st September – Amazon Fire TV
Tuesday 22nd September – Pandora Bracelet
Wednesday 23rd September – Remington Dryer Kit

Week 4

Monday 28th September – Ray Ban Vision
Tuesday 29th September – Google Nexus TV Player
Wednesday 30th September – Slushie Maker

That’s a lot of prizes, and as stated you won’t have to spend a single penny to have a chance of winning them! All you have to do is be a funded player at Costa Bingo and have made at least one deposit at site! If you’re not already a member don’t worry as there’s £5 free when you sign up and a 500% first deposit bonus too!

Visit: www.costabingo.com

By: Kath Cross

No Comments »

Leave a Reply